Uncategorized

Confession: 115

Starled by his presence behind me, James lifted my skirt while I stood at the copier. His hands massaged my bottom while slowly spreading my cheeks. His touch lit a fire inside me and I began to grind against him. Jakes hard cock pushed inside me as my breast began to move out of my lace bra. Aroused he whispered in my ear, ” your pussy is a magnet and I want to fuck this big wet pussy everyday.” I smiled with happiness as he pumped his cock in and out fucking me in the work room. 

Leave a Reply

