Uncategorized

Confession: 119 

The boss fired me today then sent me a text. 

Lisa , I’m sorry I fired you and it’s not about your weight, in fact I love looking at your curvy ass and big tits. However I get hard every time I see you and I can’t control myself. I have been jacking off in my office daily and I even tried to fuck the secretary but she is not you. I fired you so I can work at full capacity again. If you want, I can still pay you a salary if you want to fuck me on my lunch other than that good luck in your journey. 

Leave a Reply

