Uncategorized

And then ….,..

Too afraid to let go, Noah held me in his arms kissing my forehead as he stood tall in the lake. The word panic rings true but my hero stood in front of me protecting me as everything around us became a blur. Knowing that this maybe our last gaze into eyes so in love, Noah tore open my shirt tasting my perky nipples while wrapping my legs around his waist. Oblivious to the fire around us, Noah sought to satisfy his craving pushing his large cock inside of me. My clit became swollen with excitement as he thrust his cock in and out. His stance became firm as I began to squeeze his cock with my fat pussy. Then suddenly he gave a big smile and said, “you have the best fantasies, now let’s get out of this pool and go in the house so I can  taste this fat pussy”. 

Leave a Reply

